Wow, where is everyone? It’s dead quiet in the blogging world! Did everyone take my suggestion from a few posts ago and just take time off from now until after Christmas?
Last night I wanted to get started on the Holiday Squat-A-Thon, since I was already a few days late. My husband was watching TV when I wandered into the living room and started doing squats, ha ha. I explained what I was doing while I completed my squats, and I never missed count…BOOM!
This morning I did my 40 squats and got them out of the way. I want to go back and catch up on the first 3 days’ worth of squats I missed from starting late. The perfectionist in me wants to cross off each and every day, not just most of them!
I just ordered one last Christmas present for my husband online. I am 99% done with my Christmas shopping, just need to get some candy and little things to fill stockings. I still can’t believe we are less than three weeks from Christmas, and less than four weeks from the end of the year!



A few days off for Thanksgiving was great. Why don’t we skip right to the days off for Christmas and New Year’s and just take the rest of this year off? All those in favor…?